CONTACT

AMKA Films Productions SA
Via Sole 2, CH – 6942 Savosa

TEAM

PRODUCTION AND MANAGEMENT

Amel Soudani COO
amel@amka.ch

Gabriella De Gara Producer
gabriella@amka.ch

Michela Pini – Producer
michela@amka.ch

Tina Boillat Head of Promotion, Press agent
tina@amka.ch

Barbara Taddei Production Assistant
barbara@amka.ch

Lisa Fano Production Assistant
lisa@amka.ch

Micol Guido Production Assistant
micol@cinedokke.ch

Miriam Avelli Production Assistant
miriam@amka.ch

DIRECTOR AND DOP

Mohammed Soudani Director
dani@amka.ch